DESAT_IMG_9882r.jpg
1.jpg

Our vineyards are

our most precious heritage – cultivated over the centuries in areas known for their favourable exposure, climates and quality of soils – together with the acclaimed Ligurian vines: rossese di Dolceacqua, pigato and vermentino. 

Nos vignobles sont notre patrimoine le plus précieux - cultivé au cours des siècles dans des régions connues pour leur exposition favorable, leurs climats et la qualité de leurs sols - avec les cépages liguriens réputés: rossese di Dolceacqua, pigato et vermentino.

 

Notre objectif est d'être sans compromis fidèle à notre terroir et de transformer nos vignobles en un vin unique qui capture parfaitement les qualités de notre environnement. Nous pensons qu'une connaissance approfondie de nos vignobles, de nos raisins et des techniques de vinification appropriées sont essentielles pour une interprétation cohérente du terroir. Une approche qui n'alourdit pas nos vins de fioritures inutiles mais met en valeur leurs qualités naturelles, respectueuses d'un millésime et d'un environnement particuliers.

 

Nous considérons tous nos vins comme spéciaux à leur manière - et nous leur accordons tout notre amour et notre plus grand soin. C'est aussi pourquoi nous ne restons jamais sur nos acquis, mais plutôt nous nous maintenons dans un état de découverte et d'amélioration perpétuelles. Cela nous a permis de créer une expérience qui, aujourd'hui, au fil des nouvelles générations, est devenue une tradition. Avec un élément cohérent - une passion authentique et sincère.

 

Nous proposons trois types de blanc et trois types de rouge.

 

Vous trouverez ici une brève description de chacun d'eux. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations.

Blancs

  • Vermentino

    Un vin blanc lumineux avec un arôme doux et élégant et des senteurs de fruits et de fleurs blanches. Son goût est frais et doux, avec une pointe légèrement piquante. Idéal à l'apéritif ou avec des fruits de mer et des poissons grillés.

     

    Plus d'informations

  • Pigato

    Sa couleur dorée et intense révèle un arôme durable avec des notes de pêche, de miel d'acacia et d'herbes aromatiques. C'est un vin sec parfait avec tous les poissons et crustacés, les viandes blanches grillées, le pesto et même les charcuteries.

     

    Plus d'informations

  • Arcana Bianco

    Un vin doré au parfum intense et minéral avec des notes de miel. C'est frais, savoureux, légèrement amer à la fin et très élégant. Un excellent complément à tous les poissons, fruits de mer et crustacés.

     

    Plus d'informations

Rouges

  • Rossese di Dolceacqua

    Un vin rouge rubis à l'arôme intense qui présente des notes de baies sauvages, de cerise, d'églantier et d'épices. Il est légèrement salé, avec un corps chaud et des notes amères. Un complément parfait pour les poissons bleus, les viandes blanches grillées ou légèrement habillées, le lapin, le stockfish et les tartes aux légumes.

     

    Plus d'informations

  • Bricco Arcagna

    C'est un rouge riche avec un parfum intense concentré sur des notes de cerises marinées, d'épices et d'encens. C'est savoureux, soyeux et chaud. Merveilleux avec les viandes rouges grillées, le lapin et le gibier, et la chèvre aux haricots blancs.

     

    Plus d'informations

  • Terrabianca

    Le Rossese di Dolceacqua du vignoble qui a donné le nom à notre cave.

     

    Plus d'informations

2020 © Terre Bianche s.s.a. • Località Arcagna snc • 18035 Dolceacqua (IM) • P.IVA 00954190088 • CODICE CITR: 008029-AGR-0003

Site designed by londonfatcatdesign.com

DESAT_IMG_9882r.jpg
1.jpg

Our vineyards are

our most precious heritage – cultivated over the centuries in areas known for their favourable exposure, climates and quality of soils – together with the acclaimed Ligurian vines: rossese di Dolceacqua, pigato and vermentino. 

Our vineyards are our most precious heritage – cultivated over the centuries in areas known for their favourable exposure, climates and quality of soils – together with the acclaimed Ligurian vines: rossese di Dolceacqua, pigato and vermentino. 

 

Our goal is to be uncompromisingly true to our territory and transform our vineyards into a unique wine that perfectly captures the qualities of our environment. We believe that a deep understanding of our vineyards, our grapes and of the appropriate wine-making techniques are key to a coherent interpretation of the terroir. An approach that doesn’t burden our wines with unnecessary frills but instead it highlights their natural qualities, respectful of a particular vintage and environment.

We see all of our wines as special in their own way – and we give them all our utmost love and care. This is also why we never stand still but rather keep ourselves in a state of perpetual discovery and improvement. It has allowed us to create an experience that today, as we carry on through new generations, has become tradition. With one consistent element – a genuine, heartfelt passion.

We offer three types of white and three types of red.

Here you can find a brief description for each of them. Don’t hesitate to contact us should you require more information.

Whites

  • vermentino sd.jpg

    Vermentino

    A luminous white wine with a soft and elegant aroma and scents of fruit and white flowers. Its taste is fresh and soft, with a slightly pungent hint. Ideal as an aperitif or with seafood and grilled fish.

    More info

  • pigato sd.jpg

    Pigato

    Its golden, intense colour reveals a lasting aroma with hints of peach, acacia honey and aromatic herbs. It’s a dry wine with a lovely bitter aftertaste. Perfect with any fish and crustaceans, grilled white meats, pesto and even cured meats.

    More info

  • Arcana Bianco

    A golden wine with an intense, mineral scent and hints of honey. It’s fresh, savoury, slightly bitter at the end, and very elegant. A great complement to any fish, seafood and crustaceans.

    More info

Reds

  • Rossese dolceacqua sd.jpg

    Rossese di Dolceacqua

    A ruby red wine with an intense aroma that presents hints of wild berries, cherry, dog-rose and spices. It’s slightly savoury, with a warm body and bitter notes. A perfect complement for blue fish, grilled or lightly dressed white meats, rabbit, stockfish and vegetable pies.

    More info

  • bricco arcagna sd.jpg

    Bricco Arcagna

    This is a rich red aged in oak barrels, with an intense scent focused on hints of pickled cherry, spices and incense. It’s savoury, silky and warm, with a slightly tart end. Wonderful with grilled red meats, rabbit and bird game, and goat with white beans.

    More info

  • Terrabianca

    The Rossese di Dolceacqua from the vineyard that gave the name to our winery.

    More info

2020 © Terre Bianche s.s.a. • Località Arcagna snc • 18035 Dolceacqua (IM) • P.IVA 00954190088 • CODICE CITR: 008029-AGR-0003

Site designed by londonfatcatdesign.com